31 May 2017

The Gorge Community Foundation is delighted to announce the recipients of its 2017 scholarships.  Thank you to all who applied, and congratulations to this group of outstanding students.  We wish you every success in the years ahead.

·      Laura Douglas Schaefer Memorial Music Scholarship: Emily Spezia-Shwiff
·      Gorham Babson Scholarships: Carmen Baeza, Maria Barrera, Jose SolisIris Flores
·      Leos Scholarships: Vanessa Silva, Deylan Gudiel, Owen Ramsey, Olivia AcostaEmily Spezia-Shwiff
·      Jernstedt Scholarship: Blair Holman
·      Corwin Hardham Memorial Scholarship: Margaret Totten